My Booking

Cyclist

Dear solo cyclist, duo or family, we welcome you throughout the year in our hotel located on the route of the Loire à Vélo and the Vélodyssée.

Our hotel offers from single rooms to XL family rooms that can accommodate up to 5 people. Economic formulas or comfort adapted to your desires!

We have a closed room to store your bikes safely.

Take the time to recharge your batteries! We offer catering on site, à la carte or through our stage package including dinner on the evening of your arrival and breakfast the next morning for €25 per adult and €15 per child under 12 years.

Breakfast is served from 6.30 am until 10.30 am.

Finally for a good start, our chef will also offer you a picnic basket.

Please feel free to contact us through Messenger or per email for further information, plan you visit.

See you soon 😊

 
Scroll to top

This website is edited by L'Esplanade, 11 Quai du Dr André Provost, 44640, Le Pellerin, Loire-Atlantique, France. Tax / VAT number: FR13882158223. We use cookies to ensure you have the best experience and any personal data shared during your visit is protected by our privacy policy

Our website was created and is hosted by eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, United Kingdom. Registration: 05002392 Tax / VAT number: 877374571 . eviivo have no responsibility for the content displayed on this website, and they operate the website on our behalf under the following privacy policy

By using this website you consent to our use of cookies and the terms of our privacy policy


More information

Ma réservation

Cyclistes

Amis cyclistes en solo, en duo ou en famille, nous vous accueillons tout au long de l'année dans notre hôtel situé sur l'itinéraire de la Loire à Vélo et de la Vélodyssée. 


Notre hôtel vous propose des chambres simples à la chambre familiale XL pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 5 personnes. Des formules économiques ou confort adaptées selon vos envies !

Nous disposons également d'un local fermé permettant d'entreposer vos vélos en toute sécurité.

Prenez le temps de recharger les batteries ! nous vous proposons la restauration sur place avec notre forfait étape comprenant le dîner le soir de votre arrivée et le petit déjeuner du lendemain matin pour 25 € par adulte et 15 € par enfant de moins de 12 ans ou si vous préférez à la carte.

Le petit déjeuner est servi dès 6h30 jusqu'à 10h30.

Enfin, pour préparer votre départ, notre chef vous propose également de prévoir un panier pic nic.

N'hésitez pas à nous poser vos questions via Messenger ou par mail afin de planifier votre venue.

A bientôt :)

 
Défiler vers le haut

Ce site est édité par: L'Esplanade, 11 Quai du Dr André Provost, 44640, Le Pellerin, Loire-Atlantique, France. Numéro de Taxe / TVA: FR13882158223. Nous utilisons des cookies afin d'amélioer votre experience du site et toute donnée collectée pendant votre visite est protégée conformément à nos conditions de protection des données personnelles.

Ce site est géré et hébergé par : eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, Royaume Uni. Numéro SIRET: 05002392 Numéro de Taxe / TVA: 877374571 . Cliquez ici pour consulter les règles de protection des données personnelles en fonction desquelles evivio gère notre site. eviivo ne saurait en aucun cas être tenue responsable du contenu affiché sur ce site.

En utilisant ce site vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies et acceptez nos conditions de protection des données personnelles


En savoir plus